Reviews

4.8 ★

4.8 of 5 stars

16 reviews

  • Joanna Tann
    Lovely new range of greetings cards & gifts. Very nice coffee and cake, great service
    26 August 2017
  • Roger Owen
    Thank you all for the help with the chair and rug.It is finally in place in the apartment,and looks amazing.The colour of the rug lifts the whole room and the chair compliments the overall look.Great job guys.
    12 August 2017
  • Viv Taylor
    Thrilled to bits with my Fama Romeo chair, so utterly comfortable, it is the chair I have been dreaming of. Very well packed and great price too, thank you so much Rob and the colour looks lovely with our sofa too!
    20 August 2016
  • Eirian Wyn Morris
    Lovely shop, bright and colourful! New lighting looks great. Staff were welcoming and pleasant. Always makes a difference.
    9 July 2016
  • Alexis Farr
    Very happy with my new made to measure curtain tracks and fitting!! As I have the most awkward large bay window! Excellent quality ! Thank you Rob!
    18 June 2016
  • Purvi Sandhya
    Very helpful management and staff. overall happy dealing with them
    19 May 2016
  • Elaine Heyes
    Thank you for my lovely curtains and blinds. I am thrilled with them. Great customer service. Really pleased.
    11 July 2015
  • Rmy Lisa P
    Excellent services an massive collection... love
    14 March 2015
  • Ralph Sanders
    Love this shop - Fantastic Wallpaper, Very helpful staff - A must visit!
    28 January 2015
Houzz